COVID-19 FEMA Funeral Assistance


All Obituaries


Letha Lewis Smyrna


Letha Gillikin Lewis, 92, of Smyrna woke up in the arms of Jesus on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at her home surrounded by her daughters. A funeral service will be held at 3:00 pm on Sunday,...

Sonda Warrington Beaufort


Sonda B. Warrington, 74, of Beaufort, passed away on Saturday, July 24, 2021 at Carteret Health Care of Morehead City. She is survived by her husband of 40 years, John Warrington of Beaufort...

Levi Beveridge Jr. Beaufort


Levi Clark “LC” Beveridge Jr., 81, of Beaufort, passed away on Friday, July 23, 2021 at Duke University Hospital in Durham. LC was a lifelong member of Ann Street United Methodist...

Denise Heuser Harkers Island


Denise Heuser, 58, of Harkers Island, passed away on Monday, July 19, 2021 at the Crystal Coast Hospice House of Newport. The family will celebrate her life privately. Denise worked at Jarrett...

Terry Kington Marshallberg


Terry Kington, 62, of Marshallberg, passed away on Sunday, July 18, 2021 at the Crystal Coast Hospice House of Newport. A funeral service will be held at 11:00 AM on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at...

Freddie Hooper Beaufort


William Frederick “Freddie” Hooper, age 79, of Beaufort, North Carolina, passed away peacefully with his wife Judy by his side on Friday, July 16, 2021 after battling a long...

Linda Goodwin Cedar Island


Linda Styron Goodwin, 81, of Cedar Island, passed away on Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at CarolinaEast Medical Center in New Bern. Memorial Service will be 2:00 p.m. Friday July 16, 2021 at Cedar...

James Pettiway Tampa, FL


James “Poncho” Pettiway, of Tampa, FL, formerly of Beaufort, went to be with the Lord on Sunday, July 11, 2021. A funeral service will be held at 3:00 pm on Sunday, July 25, 2021 at...

Alfred Hill Havelock


      Alfred Eugene Hill was born June 1, 1960 to Joseph & Mabel Hill in Long Branch, New Jersey. He went to his heavenly home on Saturday July 10, 2021. Alfred was raised in...

Joyce "Jody" Denning Newport


Joyce “Jody” Ainley Denning, 77, of Newport, NC went to her heavenly home on Wednesday, July 7, 2021. Mrs. Denning was born October 23, 1943 in Corning, Arkansas to the late Dorsey...
Page 1 of 92
© 2021 Noe Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy